Killington Recreation Department
Register Now

Johnson Recreation Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Picnic Shelter Area
Soccer Field 1


= Unavailable     = Available
Johnson Recreation Center

Facility Information

River Road
Killington, VT 05751

Gerneral Information
Area is open from dawn to dusk unless otherwise posted. Rest rooms available from dawn to dusk. Closed during winter months. A facility use permit is needed for groups of over 15 persons. Our Facility Use form can be found on this site by clicking on Department Info and scrolling down to the form. Free parking.

Directions
Take River Rd. off US Rt 4 (at Municipal Offices sign). The Johnson Recreation Center is about 2 miles down the road. Coming from the north on Rt 100 take River Rd. (at Municipal Offices sign). The Johnson Recreation Center is about 3 miles down the road.

Facilities
3 Tennis courts Little League/softball field Soccer Fields Basketball Court Town pool Picnic area with grills and tables




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Thursday September 16, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Little Squirts Saturday September 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grades 3/4 Monday September 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Tuesday September 21, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grades 3/4 Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Thursday September 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Little Squirts Saturday September 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grades 3/4 Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grades 3/4 Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Thursday September 30, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Little Squirts Saturday October 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grades 3/4 Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grades 3/4 Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Thursday October 7, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Little Squirts Saturday October 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grades 3/4 Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grades 3/4 Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Grade 5/6 Thursday October 14, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Soccer 2021 Little Squirts Saturday October 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM